Contact: +49 (0) 341 / 24 19 210 | info@phacon.de

News

Post Preview Image

PHACON Modelle in neuer BRAINLAB Firmenzentrale

We congratulate our customer BRAINLAB, a world-leading provider of medical navigation technology, for the opening of it’s new headquater at the former Munich-Riem Airport. German chancellor Angela Merkel and Ilse Aigner, Bavaria’s Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economic Affairs, were personally led by CEO and founder of Brainlab AG, Stefan Vilsmeier, through the modern […]

read more
Post Preview Image

PRODUKTKATALOG

Like every year, we are pleased to present numerous new products. Our product range has been extended by several innovations which we developed  in close collaboration with experienced physicians and specialists worldwide. Among them our orbital construction model, the new possibilities in rhinoplasty, special refinements in spinal surgery as well as enhancements in the temporal […]

read more
Post Preview Image

10 JAHRE PHACON

PHACON was founded in 2007. For the last 10 years, our international customers drilled more than 30.000 PHACON temporal bone models and over 1.000 PHACON trainers were sold worldwide.

read more
Post Preview Image

PHACON auf dem IFOS ENT Kongress

PHACON experienced five exciting and very successful days at the IFOS ENT Congress in Paris. Numerous audiences were introduced to the PHACON ENT products. As a result, PHACON has been able to establish many new contacts with successful surgeons, doctors and medical technology manufacturers.

read more
Post Preview Image

PHACON Neuromonitoring

PHACON΄S LATEST ADVANCEMENTS: The PHACON Head and Neck Assistant (Sku: S-00061) with the PHACON Patient “Kaiser” (Sku: NP-ba) offers opportunities in explaining and demonstrating the use of neuromonitoring. Find the detailed anatomical structuresin consisting of soft tissue on the right “surgical” side of Head and Neck Patient “Kaiser”, which offers a realistic access to the […]

read more
Post Preview Image

PHACON SAGT „DANKESCHÖN“!

It has been a very successful 10 years! We at PHACON would like to thank you, our loyal customers for your continued trust and confidence in our products and service. As a token for our gratitude we would like to offer our valued customers a 10% discount for the next 10 weeks. This offer is […]

read more
Post Preview Image

PHACON Weltweit: PHACON Produkte in Japan

At this year’s “The 118th Annual Meeting of the ORL Society of Japan”- Congress our distributor NIHON KODEN presented PHACON products to an interested audience.

read more

Kontakt: +49 (0) 341 / 24 19 210 | info@phacon.de

Neuigkeiten

Post Preview Image

PHACON Modelle in neuer BRAINLAB Firmenzentrale

Wir gratulieren unserem Kunden BRAINLAB, einem der weltweit führenden Anbieter von softwaregestützten medizinischen Navigationsgeräten, zur Eröffnung seiner neuen Firmenzentrale auf dem Gelände des ehemaligen Flughafens München-Riem. Zu den Feierlichkeiten kamen auch Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel sowie Ilse Aigner, Bayerns stellvertretende Ministerpräsidentin und Wirtschaftsministerin, welche von CEO und Gründer der Brainlab AG, Stefan Vilsmeier, persönlich durch die […]

weiterlesen
Post Preview Image

PRODUKTKATALOG

Wie in jedem Jahr freuen wir uns, Ihnen zahlreiche Produktneuheiten präsentieren zu können. Das Sortiment wurde um viele Produkte erweitert, die wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Ärzten und Spezialisten weltweit entwickelt haben. Darunter findet sich unser Orbitarekonstruktionsmodell, die neuen Möglichkeiten in der Rhinoplastie, spezielle Verfeinerungen in der Wirbelsäulenchirurgie sowie Erweiterungen in der Felsenbeinchirurgie. Erstmalig […]

weiterlesen
Post Preview Image

10 JAHRE PHACON

PHACON wurde 2007 gegründet. In den letzten 10 Jahren bohrten unsere internationalen Kunden an mehr als 30.000 PHACON Felsenbeinen und es wurden über 1.000 PHACON Trainer weltweit verkauft.

weiterlesen
Post Preview Image

PHACON auf dem IFOS ENT Kongress

PHACON erlebte fünf spannende und sehr erfolgreiche Kongresstage auf dem IFOS ENT Kongress in Paris. Ein zahlreiches Publikum informierte sich ausführlich zu den PHACON ENT Produkten. Somit konnte PHACON viele neue Kontakte zu erfolgreichen Chirurgen, Ärzten und Medizintechnikherstellern knüpfen.

weiterlesen
Post Preview Image

PHACON Neuromonitoring

Der PHACON Head and Neck Assistent (Artikelnr. S-00061) bietet mit dem PHACON Patienten „Kaiser“ (Artikelnr. NP-ba) die Möglichkeit, die Praxis des Neuromonitorings zu erklären und zu demonstrieren. Auf der rechten „chirurgischen“ Seite des Kopfes und Halses befinden sich detaillierte anatomische Strukturen aus Weichgewebe, die einen realistischen Zugang zu den Nerven bieten. Die linke, „anatomische“ Seite […]

weiterlesen
Post Preview Image

PHACON SAGT „DANKESCHÖN“!

Die letzten 10 Jahre waren für PHACON eine erfolgreiche und spannende Zeit. Dabei ist es vor allem das Vertrauen unserer Kunden in unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen gewesen, welches uns auf diesem Wege begleitet hat. Aus diesem Grunde, möchten wir von PHACON, uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Auf alle unsere Produkte wird in den nächsten 10 Wochen […]

weiterlesen
Post Preview Image

PHACON Weltweit: PHACON Produkte in Japan

Auf dem diesjährigen „The 118th Annual Meeting of the ORL Society of Japan“ – Kongress wurden von unserem Distributor NIHON KODEN PHACON Produkte einem interessiertem Publikum präsentiert.

weiterlesen