Contact: +49 (0) 341 / 24 19 210 | info@phacon.de

Dental Patient „Heine“

Post Preview Image

Phacon developed together with the Saxonia Klinik Leipzig, a patient-specific model of a mandible with a suturable oral mucosa. The PHACON Patient “Heine” (DN-aa) is based on a real Patient CT data to practice the implant placement as in a real surgery.

The course under the operational management of Dr. med. Frank-Michael Berger, a specialist in dental implantology, was established in conjunction with Henry Schein Dental, as organiser and official outfitter, and CAMLOG Biotechnologies AG as implant manufacturer conducted.

The participants of the course were Dr. Frank-Michael Berger attend in a live operation on the patient and practice this situation after surgery on the patient-specific developed PHACON model. The PHACON Patient “Heine” (DN-aa) imitates a suturable oral mucosa, natural bone properties and a flexible inferior alveolar nerve.

More informations:
www.henryschein-dental.de
www.saxoniaklinik.de/en/klinik/
www.camlog.com/en/

Kontakt: +49 (0) 341 / 24 19 210 | info@phacon.de

Phacon Logo
Phacon Logo

Dental Patient „Heine“

Post Preview Image

PHACON entwickelte im Auftrag der Saxonia Klinik Leipzig ein patientenspezifisches Modell eines Unterkiefers mit nähbarer Mukosa. Der neue PHACON Patient „Heine“ (DN-aa) wurde auf der Basis eines realen Patienten für eine Live-Operation zur Implantatsetzung hergestellt.
Der Kurs unter der operativen Leitung von Dr. Frank-Michael Berger, Spezialist in dentaler Implantologie, wurde zusammen mit Henry Schein Dental, als Organisator und Ausstatter sowie CAMLOG Biotechnologies als Implantathersteller, durchgeführt.
Die Teilnehmer des Kurses konnten durch Dr. Frank-Michael Berger an einer Live-Operation am Patienten teilnehmen und diese Situation nach der OP am patientenspezifischen entwickelten PHACON-Modell üben. Der PHACON-Patient „Heine“ (DN-aa) ist mit einer nähbaren Mukosa, natürlichen Knocheneigenschaften und einem flexiblen Nervus alveolaris inferior ausgestattet.

Weitere Informationen:
www.henryschein-dental.de
www.saxoniaklinik.de/en/klinik/
www.camlog.com/en/